隱私

自2013年3月26日起生效的政策

任何個人身份信息(包括但不限於您的姓名和電子郵件地址,以及您通過網絡瀏覽器,移動設備或其他經批准的電子設備選擇與fliq.markspace.com(我們的“服務”)存儲的任何數據或元數據)個人計算機)應根據任何適用的關於收集,使用或存儲此類個人身份信息(“隱私受限數據”)的隱私法收集,保護和維護。隱私受限數據的收集,訪問,使用,維護和披露應遵守所有適用的國際,聯邦,州和地方法律,規則和法規,因為它們可能會不時修訂(“隱私法”)。

根據適用法律和/或商標/空間政策和程序,收集的所有隱私受限數據應來自對隱私的收集,訪問,使用,維護和披露提供明確(“選擇加入”)同意的用戶受限數據。為避免疑義,創建帳戶並訪問本服務即構成同意。

Mark/Space僅應為Mark/Space的利益收集,使用,訪問,維護和披露或共享隱私受限數據,並且只在完全履行本協議規定的義務或法律另有要求的範圍內。

Mark/Space不得使用或修改隱私受限數據,商業利用,披露或做任何其他方式,除非本協議明確規定,否則可能對本隱私受限數據的完整性,安全性或機密性造成不利影響;按照Mark / Space的書面指示。

在任何情況下,Mark/Space不得向任何第三方披露任何隱私受限數據,除非在提供本服務和履行本協議所規定的義務方面是嚴格必要的,在這種情況下,只有在法律允許的情況下,需要與下面所要求的相同級別的數據隱私,保護和信息安全。儘管有上述任何規定,如果適用法律要求,如果Mark / Space有誠信的相信這樣的披露是必要的,遵守法律程序或公共政策,或保護公眾,個人的人身安全或Mark / Space的財產或利益。在這種情況下,Mark / Space可能被禁止提供披露的通知,Mark / Space保留不提供此類通知的權利。

如果Mark/Space參與合併,收購或其部分或全部資產的銷售,我們可能會將隱私受限數據作為該交易的一部分,以便提供給您的服務可以繼續由派對。

此政策的更新

我們保留隨時更改本隱私政策的權利。如果我們進行更改,我們將更新此政策頂部的生效日期。您應定期審核此協議,以便及時了解我們的程序和政策。您繼續使用服務即表示您同意本隱私政策及任何更新。

Privacy Policy

Policy in effect as of: 26 March 2013

Any personally identifiable information (including without limitation your name and email address, and any data or meta data you have elected to store with fliq.markspace.com (our “Service”) via web browser, mobile device, or other approved electronic devices or personal computer) collected or provided to Mark/Space hereunder shall be collected, secured and maintained in accordance with any applicable privacy laws governing the collection, use or storage of such personally identifiable information (“Privacy Restricted Data”). The collection, access, use, maintenance and disclosure of Privacy Restricted Data shall comply with all applicable international, federal, state and local laws, rules and regulations as they may be amended from time to time (the “Privacy Laws”).

In accordance with applicable law and/or Mark/Space policies and procedures, all Privacy Restricted Data collected shall originate from users who have provided explicit (“opt-in”) consent to the collection, access, use, maintenance and disclosure of the Privacy Restricted Data. For the avoidance of doubt, creating an account and accessing this Service shall constitute consent.

Mark/Space shall collect, use, access, maintain, and disclose or share Privacy Restricted Data only for the benefit of Mark/Space and only to the extent strictly necessary to perform its obligations under this Agreement, or as otherwise required by law.

Mark/Space shall not use or modify the Privacy Restricted Data, commercially exploit it, disclose it or do any other thing that may in any manner adversely affect the integrity, security or confidentiality of such Privacy Restricted Data, other than as expressly specified herein or as directed by Mark/Space in writing.

In no event shall Mark/Space disclose any Privacy Restricted Data to any third party except to the extent strictly necessary to provide the Service and perform its obligations under this Agreement, and in such case, only as permitted by law and subject to a binding agreement requiring the same level of data privacy, protection and information security as required hereunder. Notwithstanding anything above, Mark/Space may disclose Privacy Restricted Data if required by applicable law, if Mark/Space has a good-faith belief that such disclosure is necessary to comply with legal process or public policy, or to protect the public, an individual’s personal safety, or the property or interests of Mark/Space. Under such circumstances, Mark/Space may be prohibited from providing notice of the disclosure, and Mark/Space reserve the right not to provide such notice in our sole discretion.

In the event Mark/Space participates in a merger, acquisition, or form of sale of some or all of its assets, we may transfer Privacy Restricted Data as part of that transaction, in order that the Services provided to you can be continued by that party.

Updates to this policy

We reserve the right to make make changes to this Privacy Policy at any time. If we make changes, we will update the effective date at the top of this policy. You should periodically review this agreement to keep up to date with our procedures and policies. Your continued use of the Services constitutes your agreement to this Privacy Policy and any updates.